Landesjugendwerke

 

 

Landesjugendwerk

 

Landesleiter

 

stellv. Landesleiter

1. Baden-Württemberg

www.ljw-bw.de

info@ljw-bw.de

Simon Jocham

Sassenweiler 3, 88069 Tettnang

07541-586838;  0172-8324641

simonjocham@gmx.de 

Angelika Ehmann

Weilimdorfer Str. 154, 70469 Stuttgart

0711-8892604, 0160-95114734

kinderkomitee@vmec.de

2. Bayern

www.ljw-bayern-bfp.de

ljw-bayern@bfp.de

Johann Greger

Untere Mangfallstr. 8a

83059 Kolbermoor

08031-2210866

info@ljw-bayern-bfp.de

Daniel de Troy

Betholzweg 7,

97737 Gemünden

09351- 602286,  0174-3167301

dandetroy7@gmail.com

3. Berlin  

(bisher nur Ansprechpartner)

 

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Paul Nogossek Klenzepfad 12 

13407 Berlin-Reinickendorf  

030- 4965819; Fax –4987 3740

paul.nogossek@bfp.de

Ansprechpartner

Willy Eberlein (RR) Prenzlauer Allee 6

10405 Berlin,  0177-2134262

 030-440 85 24 Fax-440 85 24

willy.eberlein@web.de

4. Brandenburg 

(siehe Berlin)

 

5. Bremen     

(siehe Niedersachsen)

 

6. Hamburg

www.ljw-hh.de

www.royal-rangers-hamburg.de

 www.kids-alive-hamburg.de

www.youth-alive-hamburg.de

Björn Brunssen                

Saseler Chaussee 76a, 22391 HH  

040-238 000 52, Fax -238 000 53    

Bjoern.brunssen@ljw-hh.de              

Olaf Engelmann

Bostelreihe 7-9, 22083 Hamburg

040-640 40 41

olaf.engelmann@arche-alstertal.de

7. Hessen

www.ljw-hessen.de

www.ya-hessen.de

 www.rr-regionW6.de

 ljw-hes@bfp.de 

Manfred Dyck

Friederike-Nadig-Str. 3D

64807  Dieburg

06071.920922, 0173.6464001

manfreddyck@gmx.de  

Bildungsreferent

Michael Pompe

Allmendstr. 27

61169  Friedberg

06039-933703

michael.pompe@googlemail.com

8. Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

(siehe Niedersachsen)

 

9. Niedersachsen

www.ljw-nds.de

 

Knut Adler

Neue Siedlung 8, 38159 Vechelde

05300-53 09, 0177-5862499

ktAdler@t-online.de

Gerhard Wagner

Handeloher Str. 10,21621 Welle

04188-889040; 0178-7936035

10. Nordrhein-Westfalen

www.ljw-nrw.bfp.de

www.youthalive-nrw.de

 

Matthias Krebs

Sanddornweg 7, 47804 Krefeld

02156-9365541, 0173-9389838

MatthiasKrebs1@web.de

Stephen Assenmacher

Amtsgericht 25, 47119 Duisburg

0203-4104718, 0174- 9617058

S.Asse@web.de

11. Rheinland-Pfalz

www.ljw-rps.de

 

LJW.RPS@bfp.de

Robert Gleich

Badstr. 1, 76829 Landau

06341-917832, 0160-770 24 51

LJW.RPS@bfp.de

Dave Sindhu

M.-Luther-King-Str. 5;   55481 Kirchberg

06763-309853 , 0152-28911139

daveonstage@yahoo.de

12. Saarland

(siehe Rheinland-Pfalz)

 

13. Sachsen

www.youth-alive-sachsen.de

 Rainer Pauliks

Schaddeler Dreieck 44; 04668Grimma

034384-739798; 0152-23326436

rainer.pauliks@gmx.de

 

Sebastian Jachmann

Halbendorfer Str. 5; 2953 Kromlau

0176 32146170

info@youth-alive.de

14. Sachsen-Anhalt   

(siehe Niedersachsen)

 

15. Schleswig-Holstein

www.ljw-sh.de

www.youthalive-sh.de

 

Jörn Klüß

Lübecker Str. 77, 23623 Ahrensbök

04525-706099, fax 0180366338847547

joern@kluess.de  0176 96 75 74 93

Stefan Gerlach

Seeadlerweg 8;  23623 Ahrensbök

04525-60 84 11; 0172-4110292

stefan-gerlach@web.de

 16. Thüringen

 

 

Reinhard Weis

Aureusstr. 28, 37308 Heiligenstadt

03606- 60 78 79, 0172-9762495

royalr117@googlemail.com

 

17. Ecclesia-Jugendverband

www.ecclesia-jugend.de

www.adventure-center.de

 

 

David Schneider

Flurweg 11, 89134 Blaustein

Privat 07304-929915

Büro 0731-1755731, Fax 0731-1755732

david.j.schneider@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Holger Brede 

Langenhaus 56, 42369 Wuppertal

Büro 0202-5142651, 0179-3222089

holger.brede@bfp.de

www.kinderforum-bfp.de

www.royal-rangers.de

www.youth-alive.de

www.bfp.de

 

Stand 25.03.15

Änderungen bitte an das

BJW-Kontaktbüro: Martin Breite

Fasanenring 18, 08525 Plauen

bjw@bfp.de, 0160-99112015